Awards will be given to those who have proven their excellence across a broad range of categories. Winners will be selected by a panel of jurors appointed by ACTA.

The five ACTA Awards categories are:

  • Leisure Travel Agent Award
  • Corporate Travel Agent Award
  • Tomorrow’s Leader Award
  • Ches Chard Education Award
  • Gerald Heifetz Advocacy Award

Criteria for each of the categories can be found here.

Businesses or individuals are encouraged to nominate themselves or others for consideration using the Nomination Form, available here. A brief biography is required to support the nomination in order to demonstrate how the nominee meets the criteria for the award.

The ACTA Awards will be given out during an awards ceremony at the ACTA 2022 Travel Industry Summits, taking place in September in Toronto, Vancouver and Montreal. For more details about these events and to register go to


For any questions regarding the ACTA Awards, contact Deanne Mills at

Source link